Thursday, August 17, 2017 | |Login | Search
    You are here:  About Us / Board and Staff


Committee Chairs

Nikki Mihm
CARE Council Chair

Nikki Mihm
Community Impact Task Force Chair

Jude Fox
Finance Committee Chair

Terry Siek
Nominating Committee Chair



Sherry Dryden
Executive Director


Erica Berges
Administrative Assistant

Contact us to add dates to our calendar, with ideas for a news article, for pledge cards and Campaign packets, to provide comments on our website or for information on our Partner Agencies. If your organization/workplace has a unique internal campaign, give us a call. We would love to highlight you on our homepage!